Technical Information
Route Kampong Bahru Bus Terminal ↺ Commonwealth Drive (Loop)
Passes Through Tiong Bahru, Alexandra Rd, Kay Siang Rd, Margaret Dr, Commonwealth MRT
Route Length 16.6 km
Travelling Time 70 mins
Operator Information
BCM Route Package Bukit Merah Bus Package
Current Operator SBS Transit Ltd
Current Depot Ang Mo Kio Bus Depot (AMDEP)
Current Fleet 12-metre Single Deck Bus:
– Mercedes-Benz Citaro
– Scania K230UB
Departure Times from Kampong Bahru
0555hrs  2330hrs (Daily)
Frequency Loop Service
0630hrs – 0830hrs: 11 – 13 mins
0831hrs – 1659hrs: 12 – 16 mins
1700hrs – 1900hrs: 13 – 17 mins
After 1900hrs: 13 – 17 mins

SBS Transit Bus Service 122 is a residential trunk route running between Kampong Bahru Bus Terminal and Commonwealth Drive, passing through Tiong Bahru, Alexandra Road, Kay Siang Road, Margaret Drive and Commonwealth MRT Station

Singapore Bus Routes

Looks like you're lost.
Go back to Singapore.